• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

March 19, 2020 Reviewed by PGM

EXCELLENT

EXCELLENT! Their professional team is not only correcting grammar, but they're so conscientious that they provide advice on the best fashion of stating thoughts for the client's benefit. Thank you so very much! PGM

March 18, 2020 Reviewed by Jerry Hong

perfect

perfect job,thank you

March 18, 2020 Reviewed by Ryan J

Will use again!

Will use again!

March 18, 2020 Reviewed by Jan

Excellent value for money!

Excellent value for money!

March 18, 2020 Reviewed by Sinem Celik

Really successful .

Really successful .. thanks

March 15, 2020 Reviewed by malinda knowles

Excellent Service!

The proofreaders and customer service went above and beyond to help me edit my resume. I was having technical difficulties with my word program and they took over and saved me a lot of time. The resume looked great!

March 15, 2020 Reviewed by Catie Long

Excellent work

Excellent work

March 14, 2020 Reviewed by Maria

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

March 13, 2020 Reviewed by Ming Yang

I love this service

I love this service. I indeed need a editing service for my English writing.

March 12, 2020 Reviewed by Taylor

Super fast turnaround and much more…

Super fast turnaround and much more comprehensive than I expected. I use Grammarly Premium and the edits I received from Proofreading Pal make me question the accuracy of that program. I’ll definitely use this service again!!

March 12, 2020 Reviewed by eb

good

???. ????????. ??? ???? ?????

March 11, 2020 Reviewed by Glen Harris

Awesome Sauce for sure!

It is great, just what I needed, I have been working on this book for some time and you have helped me more than you know, I still have quite task ahead to sort through everything but you have put me closer than I ever could do on my own. Thank you very much!!

March 11, 2020 Reviewed by Mr Bean

Great Service

Great Service

March 10, 2020 Reviewed by cecilia jarvis

greatest proofreading there is.

greatest proofreading there is.

March 9, 2020 Reviewed by sarah anwar

high quality editing

Proofreadingpal is a great service, they make sure that they deliver high quality editing.

March 9, 2020 Reviewed by Nb

EXCELLENT SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY WORK

March 8, 2020 Reviewed by Ms W

Your Company Provides Excellent Service!

Your Company Provides Excellent Service! I Don’t know what I would do without Your company! You are Wonderful!

March 5, 2020 Reviewed by Rebecca Washington–Lindsey

I really appreciate the colored…

I really appreciate the colored markings noting changes needed.

March 5, 2020 Reviewed by Mike

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

March 5, 2020 Reviewed by Do Won Kwak

It was quick and most corrections and…

It was quick and most corrections and suggestions were reasonable.

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

4th of July
Live Customer Support Hours
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS