ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

March 28, 2021

Christopher Anderson

Fantastic job!

Fantastic job!

March 24, 2021

Solange Isaacs

Amazing service!

Amazing service!

March 22, 2021

Jaona

You provide substance

You provide substance. I thought you would just make comments without substance or actual corrections like other editors, but you actually make corrections, not just comments.

March 20, 2021

Raghuram

Excellent

Excellent. Nicely done.

March 20, 2021

Eva GUTTMANN–FLURY

Very satisfied

I used this service for the first time to correct a journal article. To the best of my knowledge, all small mistakes were identified. For style or more problematic issues, comments indicated the why and how of the correction. Will use this service again!

March 20, 2021

Alem Reda

Beast Service

Timely and quality service. Keep it up!!

March 17, 2021

Jennifer Stevens

Quick and on time

Quick and on time. Great proofreading. Will use again

March 17, 2021

Vivian Feggans

Excellent proofreading!

Excellent proofreading!

March 16, 2021

Manfred Finckh

A very fair value for money

A very fair value for money! The script was reviewed and sent back well within the purchased deadline, and the comments were very helpful and detailed. full recommendation!

March 16, 2021

Xinyu

Well done and always offer many helpful…

Well done and always offer many helpful suggestions with my files. And the customer service is amazing.

March 11, 2021

Justus E Ndyamukama

The paper was nicely well proofread

The paper was nicely well proofread. They helped me to bring together some scattered ideas so that there may be a good flow of ideas. Thanks. Justus

March 10, 2021

Leobardo Valdez

I highly recommend Proofreading

I highly recommend Proofreading. They met the deadline and the quality of the job was excellent.

March 9, 2021

TRACY KELLY

Some areas were a little confusing but…

Some areas were a little confusing but otherwise I felt review was very helpful more than me proofreading myself

March 9, 2021

Haley

Incredibly helpful feedback on my resume.

I received incredibly helpful feedback on my resume giving me the confidence to apply for my dream job!

March 9, 2021

Felix Taingay

Thanks.

You folks always do an excellent job., Thanks for your services. Felix.

March 8, 2021

Oleksandr Zadorozhnyi

Bad proofread of my document –––agency offered a free review which was good

Dear Sir or Madam, I ordered two proofreads of the papers on the proofreadingpal.com. I had different experiences and while the first one was good (for me), I want to share my criticism on the second one. There are several issues I want to address: * it is not clear why in many places present simple was converted to the past simple (i.e. we recall the definition –––> we recalled the definition, P is a product measure –––> P was a product measure). To my knowledge the usage of present simple is standard when pointing out the what is already known on to represent the argument. Also in the first review it was not the case (meaning that present simple was not converted to past simple), which arises the question of what is then the correct approach to write. * In many places I have an impression that the proofreaders used some automatic proof–check computer machine and paid little to no attention to the content (a

March 8, 2021

Marc–Emile Plourde

Great service

Great service. Easy file transfer (both ways). Suggestions were on point. Would use again.

March 8, 2021

sonia

great job

great job! thank you

March 7, 2021

Cane2012

Proofreading Pal has become my BFF!

Proofreading Pal has become my BFF – always there and extremely helpful. I recommend Proofreading Pal to all my students!

March 6, 2021

Atwood Caldwell

Outstanding proofreading

Outstanding proofreading! All my errors were caught on time turn around. Recommend service

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS