ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1245)
4 Star
(186)
3 Star
(45)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(14)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

June 1, 2020

Happy Customer

Excelente service

Excelente service. It was exactly what I was looking for. They kept the structure and essence of my paper however they made the needed changes. Very pleased with their service.

May 30, 2020

DM

The provided remarks were very detailed.

The provided remarks were very detailed.

May 28, 2020

Sara

Great job and very quick turn–around…

Great job and very quick turn–around time! I'd definitely use it again.

May 26, 2020

Melvin Harness

I'm very pleased with the results I…

I'm very pleased with the results I have had with ProofreadingPal. I recommend them for your next project.

May 25, 2020

Jerry Payne

Very impressed

Proofreader seemed to understand my style and took into account the context. A lot of suggestions came with explanations. She was deliberate and thoughtful. I'm very impressed.

May 23, 2020

Garrett

Very professional and accurate!

Very professional and accurate!! Thank. you

May 22, 2020

Byung D. Lee

Excellent quality job

Excellent quality job, turnaround faster than expected. Highly dependable service!

May 21, 2020

Toma D

Great

Great experience

May 20, 2020

OMBE YA MAKANO

I was satisfied as usual

I was satisfied as usual

May 20, 2020

Triyanto Triyanto

Good price

Good price, fast review

May 20, 2020

KK

Best proofreading service

Very satisfied with the service!

May 19, 2020

Vera B

Great service

Great service! They do not just correct your mistakes but also explain them in comments and provide helpful links for self study.

May 19, 2020

KK

I requested to edit a manuscript for a…

I requested to edit a manuscript for journal submission. Unfortunately, one of the editors edited it as a student paper for a class. The editor reworked and returned it in two days. I wish this did not happen. They still made an effort to fix the problem.

May 13, 2020

Fahima Hannoufa

Very grateful

I am very grateful for the proofreading experts, English is not my first language, I have a hard time writing in English. Proofreading helped me greatly with my application assays to various graduate programs. Thank you so much for your help, I really appreciate your help.

May 12, 2020

Tim Plett

Great service and quick turnaround!!!

Great service and quick turnaround!!!

May 10, 2020

Irma Florin

Great service

Great service Thank you for the amazing job you are doing !!!

May 9, 2020

lina alshehri

Excellent job

Excellent job, I liked how you sent me a copy with the recommended changes and another final one, Ill contact you soon for another service. thank you

May 7, 2020

Rediet Muluneh

Excellent

Excellent service

May 5, 2020

Kecia

Excellent suggestions

Excellent suggestions! I appreciate how you review the letter and really like the service!

May 4, 2020

Randall H H Madry

Prompt turnaround

Prompt turnaround Ably done

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS