888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1666)
4 Star
(230)
3 Star
(58)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(20)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

July 13, 2022

Drew Scott

Fast service, excellent grammar, and easy to use.

ProofreadingPal has a great selection of turnaround options for your project needs, including a quick turn if you need corrections ASAP. I received top–notch grammar corrections (we implemented them all), and the platform is really easy to use. I will be back to ProofreadingPal!

July 13, 2022

Kennedy Z

ProofreadingPal always meet my…

ProofreadingPal always meet my expectation!!

July 12, 2022

Sentell

ProofreadingPal has outstanding services!

ProofreadingPal has outstanding services! I have used their service numerous times and have never been disappointed with their work!

July 10, 2022

Macy Ray

Used this service for several resumes

Used this service for several resumes. I highly recommend this proofreading company. Exceptional!

July 9, 2022

Junghyun Monika Jeon

I am satisfied with the service

I am satisfied with the service. it was my first time using the proofreading service at all, so I compared many companies and reviews and have chosen the proofreadingpal due to its uncomplicated and relatively low price for my 20,000+ characters thesis. I was concerned thinking what if they change my whole thesis? but the result was satisfying. They suggest things like consider explaining why, or which evidence? rather than changing, which I felt very respected. Plus the grammatical and formal changes they made were subtle but precise, making my arguments much clearer and easy to follow. Seems like several ppl go through Grammarly and comment that the human editors weren't perfect. I personally used Grammarly prior to sending the thesis and had known that Grammarly is not sufficient at all.. so I don't think comparing an ai service and human proofreading is appropriate anyway. The proofreadingpal–edited version was incomparable with Grammarly when I read it since

July 9, 2022

Evgenii B

Thanks a lot for the editing

Thanks a lot for the editing. It was a professional proofreading and made in time.

July 7, 2022

Mohammed Asiri

very good service and I recommend it

very good service and I recommend it

July 5, 2022

Ahmed Elsharkasy

Outstanding service

Outstanding service

July 2, 2022

user

This editor was inappropriately…

This editor was inappropriately choosen. Lacked experience with science fiction, novels, and military jargon. She was confused by military operations and lacked the ability to improve or smooth the text. A complete disappointment.

June 30, 2022

Nor

Excellent service!

Excellent service!

June 29, 2022

LIQUN WEI

pretty good~reliable and good quality

pretty good~reliable and good quality

June 24, 2022

Ahmed iqbal

Very nice peoples to work with

Very nice peoples to work with, always complete order on time. I will highly recommend their services. Thanks Proofreadingpal :)

June 24, 2022

Daniel Dunham

Good job

Good job guys!!

June 23, 2022

Jenny Wang

Reasonable price and quick response and…

Reasonable price and quick response and editing. Will recommend to friends.

June 17, 2022

David Aust

ProofreadingPal has been consistent…

ProofreadingPal has been consistent with their reviews of my work. I have used several sources online for editing and proofreading. What I will share is that looking back at my previous critiques, Proofreading Pal has been consistent with honest, supportive, and constructive feedback. I will use them again without hesitation in the future.

June 17, 2022

Jenny Colorado

I love my Pals

I love my Pals. Catching my grammar, syntax, and comments. Educated people are reading my work. Thank you!

June 13, 2022

Fiona

Thank you

Quick, easy, and efficient. Thank you

June 10, 2022

Ryan

Excellent services with fast…

Excellent services with fast turnaround. My work has been relying on ProofreadingPal very much. I recommended it to many of my colleagues. That said, it would be perfect, if the proofreader may have some discipline background/knowledge about businesses/management/economics. If so, for example, “sunk cost” won’t be edited to “sunken cost”.

June 7, 2022

Kevin Brown

Review was ok but still needed Grammarly

I used Grammarly when my doc was returned, and it caught quite a few misspelled words. I expected none. Other than this, it was ok.

June 3, 2022

DC Burney

Nice

Very helpful edits and comments!

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2023 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS