888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1629)
4 Star
(224)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

April 11, 2022

EP

Great job

Great job, turned the document around even faster than expected. Highly recommend.

April 9, 2022

Joe

I have been using ProofreadingPal for…

I have been using ProofreadingPal for several years. I am very pleased with their work, and I will continue to use them in the future.

April 5, 2022

Xuezhen Huang

Very professional proofreading for…

Very professional proofreading for paper publication within scheduled timeline.

April 5, 2022

Yolanda Crouch

Missed corrections

I would not recommend this proofreading service. My dissertation was poorly read. So many grammatical and sentence structures were missed. In addition, one writer injected a one–sided opinion on a Dissertation quote. Unfortunately I had to pay another agency to redo the proofreading of dissertation.

April 3, 2022

raj

Great service

Great service, timely and found very professional team of experts. thanks for helping me .

April 2, 2022

Customer

Always effective and a help in…

Always effective and a help in enhancing my writing

March 30, 2022

Ashley G

Consistently amazing!

Love, love, love Proofreading Pal! The team always communicates in a timeline manner and works efficiently to get my jobs done.

March 27, 2022

cathy evangelatos

I have been using Proofreading Pal all…

I have been using Proofreading Pal all throughout grad school! They also did an amazing job proofing my 100 page dissertation and caught many things the first proof reader that I had to use from my school (which cost me $600) did not catch! I would highly recommend them!

March 27, 2022

SH

Excellent and efficient service.

My editor was efficient, very knowledgeable and provided exceptional feedback with tracked changes. Highly recommend this service.

March 26, 2022

Mounir

I am not satisfied.

I am not satisfied.

March 25, 2022

Horace Mo

Great service

Great service

March 25, 2022

DS

If I wrote a review

If I wrote a review, you would have the edit it.

March 21, 2022

Hanli Liu

Quick and excellent feedback!

Quick and excellent feedback!! I will keep using your service and recommend it to my colleagues! Hanli Liu

March 21, 2022

Marios Papadakis

Excellent quality

Excellent quality. I am very pleased with the result.

March 21, 2022

PEYLIN YANG

SUPER

Great, quick and very reasonably/affordibly priced. Also–great customer service. 5 stars. I used your service a few weeks ago and will be ising it again this week.

March 16, 2022

cory

Took care of the problems well.

Took care of the problems well.

March 14, 2022

William Bauer

I'm 81 years of age and it shows.

I'm 81 years of age and not too proficient on the computer. In point of fact I'm pathetic. James was tremendously patient and helpful is seeing me through the procedures that allowed me to avail myself of Proofreading Pals' wonderful services. I'm pleased to give Proofreading Pals and James my very highest recognition and thanks for a job extremely well done.

March 12, 2022

Kim

It was finished in time

It was finished in time. Wish there was communication access for the proof reader and customer during service.

March 11, 2022

Sylvia Moses

Thank you for your assistance in making…

Thank you for your assistance in making our product come into existence.

March 11, 2022

Jed Khoury

I have been always happy with your…

I have been always happy with your proofreading

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS