ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1462)
4 Star
(208)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

May 20, 2021

OXANA BARSUKOVA

Thank you for a very quick and detailed…

Thank you for a very quick and detailed proofreading of my resume!

May 19, 2021

Necy S.

Thanks proofreading for your help

Thanks proofreading for your help! The information they provided to make my paper better was very helpful. The service was great. I definitely will be using proofreading again in the future!

May 18, 2021

PT

Stellar service

I like the extra set of eyes to review my documents. I appreciated some of the changes and the explanation of them. I will do send other documents in the future for the additional polish.

May 18, 2021

Margaret DeBosier

It was worth EVERY PENNY!!

It was worth EVERY PENNY!!! And the follow–through by your entire team was wonderful and much appreciated. I will HIGHLY recommend you!!!

May 17, 2021

CE

Excellent service

Excellent service. Two editors, promised turnaround time.

May 13, 2021

Meirav Bengal

Exceptional proofreading and…

Exceptional proofreading and correcting. Highly recommend

May 13, 2021

Arturo G. Valdivia–Flores

I received the requested document

I received the requested document; thank you very much for your kind attention. It is a pleasure for me to work with people as efficient as you!

May 12, 2021

David Bess

Superior editing and proofing service

Excellent! As I start my doctoral program, I will definitely be coming back for proofing services!

May 12, 2021

Edwin Valles

I have used ProofreadingPal.com already…

I have used ProofreadingPal.com already several time of the past couple of years my practice for audit report proofing and I can tell you that you want professional services like this company provides. Two editors review the documents and make suggested corrections with notes on the side. The team helps you with spelling errors, grammar, punctuation, etc. Whenever I need this service again, I know I can count on ProofreadingPal to come to my aid.

May 11, 2021

SAB

This service is a life savor for me!

This service is a life savor for me. I'm a numbers gal who loves to write. However grammar and sentence structure was never my thing. I feel like I have the perfect business partner to help me succeed! Thank you!!

May 11, 2021

Michael Felli

I've used this service multiple times…

I've used this service multiple times and every time I am pleased with the results

May 11, 2021

JB

ProofreadingPal.com for a sole practitioner

Being a sole practitioner, one experiences the description of the Scottish poet Robert Burns in paraphrased fashion: only to see ourselves as others see us. While my intent was to obtain a grammatical correction for a manuscript, I also received valuable feedback when I was not clear on a specific point or when I wrote something that was not clear or open to misinterpretation..

May 10, 2021

Ralph Wilson

The service is high quality and it is…

The service is high quality and it is easy to obtain.

May 8, 2021

Xinran Lu

Good job!

Good job! I apologized for my review before. I made a mistake about the other order! Really sorry for this mistake.

May 8, 2021

Edwin Valles

The process was easy and the response…

The process was easy and the response time was as selected. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs professional proofreading help.

May 7, 2021

Ashley G

This is my second time using…

This is my second time using proofreading pal and I will definitely be back for my next project. The reviewer found several mistakes that my internal review team did not and I'm extremely grateful! Customer service and quality of service are fantastic.

May 6, 2021

Mary Howard

I have the best experience with this…

I have the best experience with this company and would not go anywhere else.

May 6, 2021

Mango

Fast proofreading service with reasonable price

The proofreading service is fast and efficient. My 13–page prospectus is modified by 2 proofreaders within 24 hours. The price is not high. I recommend it if you need urgent proofreading service.

May 5, 2021

Jon B

Good job and ontime as promised

Very clean and mostly accurate proofing. There were a couple of errors because of lack of familiarity with technical content. I just ignored those and accepted everything else. Will use them again.

May 4, 2021

Jane Bavoso

Working with Proofreading Pal was a…

Working with Proofreading Pal was a pleasure. All three customer service reps I spoke with were professional and courteous. I had a problem downloading my work and was walked through the process patiently. The manuscript was returned on time and the proof readers gave me sound suggestions and corrections. Proofreading Pal was suggested by a friend who used the service ten years ago. I was happy to tell him the service is still doing a great job. I would have no problem recommending Proofreading Pal to a fellow writer.

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS