• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(842)
4 star
(136)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(9)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

May 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Very professional

Very professional

May 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Thanks for the great job your team has…

Thanks for the great job your team has done. I really appreciated the quick proofreading service provided. I am very pleased. Customer support was also excellent.

May 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Very fast and efficient service

Very fast and efficient service, good corrections and suggestions.

May 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Misleading pricing approach

Quick turnaround. Two proofreaders with recommendations and good quality edits.

May 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Awesome!

These company is awesome!!

May 2, 2018 Reviewed by

Great Service

I have used this service many times and have not been disappointed. They consistently deliver ahead of schedule, in the last instance it was on a 4500 paper they edited in less than 24 hours.

May 1, 2018 Reviewed by

Professional, Fast, and Attentive to details

Use the services from ProofreadingPal more than a dozen times from work, to research, to projects. I now upgrade my account to a business account and establish a long–term relationship with ProofreadingPal. They surpass any other proofreading services I had used, thanks to their 2–editors services on any document and the transparency in the time and cost. The only downside from the services is the minimum cost for some small paper. Sometimes, if I had a paper that cost $17–$20, the system will automatically round it up to $39 so I have to group multiple projects together. Overall, very satisfied with the services and highly recommended.

May 1, 2018 Reviewed by

The editing is good

The editing is good. The price is good. The feedback is good. Some editors are better than others but overall it is a good, sound company.

April 28, 2018 Reviewed by

I got a 65 on my essay.

I got a 65 on my essay.

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by

I Highly recommend this website.

I Highly recommend this website. the best thing is that two editors work on one project.

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by

I received two sets of edits –– one was…

I received two sets of edits –– one was direct and the other was instructional!–– both were fantastic –– Would definitely use it again

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Great job in proofreading.

Great job in proofreading. Thanks.

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by

A manuscript

Comments were great. Nice job. I should appreciate the customer service and their timely response to customers' comments. Very professional and highly respected team.

April 23, 2018 Reviewed by

Their customer service is amazing

Their customer service is amazing. They are very helpful and prompt in their services. We have dealt with a lot of people from the editing field and they have given us the best service.

April 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Good professional service and time…

Good professional service and time efficient service. The work is reviewed by 2 professionals.

April 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service

April 11, 2018 Reviewed by

5 stars

5 stars. That is for sure! No question. It saved my time... will always use their service.

April 11, 2018 Reviewed by

The service was amazing

The service was amazing. I paid for the 10 hrs service and received my document back in 7 hrs. Not only did the reviewers check for grammar and sentence structure they provided feedback on overall flow and keeping the wording concise.

April 9, 2018 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service, they know what you want and deliver.

April 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading

Great Service!!!

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS