888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1629)
4 Star
(224)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 53 54 55 56 57 ... Next

December 11, 2017

Hadel Al Tameemi

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

December 9, 2017

deadrea miller

I am to totally satisfied with the …Hey

I am to totally satisfied with the services and would recommend proofreading pal to anyone. The quality of professional is unparalleled.

December 8, 2017

Alex

Good service

Good service. Very quick service . Project delivery was on time.

December 7, 2017

GKT

Normally it is fantastic

Normally it is fantastic. We did have one paper edited which did not meet expectations. But other than that one experience, they have exceeded expectations.

December 7, 2017

Mucahit Aydin

Thank you for good work.

Thank you for good work.

December 6, 2017

Kevin

It was OK as service

It was OK as service. Missed a couple of typos but it was a long document. Was not as helpful as other more expensive services in improving sentence structure and/or readability.

December 6, 2017

Paula Jeffers

Great service!

The corrections and their suggestions helped me get an A on my paper.

December 5, 2017

Sebastian Aresco

Outstanding job

Outstanding job. Will use for all my proofreading needs.

December 5, 2017

Wenchu Zhu

Awesome proofreading!

I changed my mind after making the order and then the person in charge agreed to refund me half of the money and made only one editor work on my paper. Because at the time when I decided to cancel the order, one editor had already started working on my project. But even if it's only proofread by one editor, it's already quite excellent. I am sure two editors' work will be even more satisfying!

December 4, 2017

Busta Chair

The price was a little high for the …

The price was a little high for the quick turn but the input was great. Thanks!

December 3, 2017

Ali Ali

Excellent

Excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.

December 3, 2017

Ali Daham

Great service

Great service! I'd recommend this service to everyone needing their documents proofread and edited. I'd defintately use this service again.

December 3, 2017

Visa Pham

Speed and Quality

I got my paper back so fast with correcting errors, and having good explanations. I gave 5 stars based on those reasons plus the site provides 2 editors to check and correct my mistakes. This site bring more confidence to me, and I would recommend this site to my friends who need help on writing paper.

November 28, 2017

Loran Young

A mixed bag

The first 3,000 word submission would have rated five stars. The subsequent 80,000 word submission was at best marginal, although it did point out redundancy in the narrative. Substantial follow–on editing was necessary before publication. The performance of the sales/contact staff was excellent.

November 26, 2017

HF

Insightful help that went beyond the …

Insightful help that went beyond the typical grammar and spelling, highly recommended

November 25, 2017

NK

I’m satisfied with the service

I’m satisfied with the service

November 25, 2017

Quynh Pham

Satisfied :)))

Satisfied :)))

November 24, 2017

Chaitanya Sambhara

Very happy with speed and quality

A friend of mine who is a professor at Florida International University recommended proofreadingpal to me. I was very happy with the service I received from proofreadingpal. The speed and quality were outstanding. I will now always use proofreadingpal for my papers. I already recommended proofreadingpal to all my friends and colleagues.

November 20, 2017

Samantha

Very prompt response

Very prompt response . I was very pleased with the finished product. They literally transformed my paper .

November 20, 2017

Alesha Thomas

I think that proofreading pal does a …

I think that proofreading pal does a great job. I would recommend them to any one.

Previous ... 53 54 55 56 57 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS