• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(924)
4 star
(145)
3 star
(34)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)

February 12, 2014 Reviewed by

Great site

There were only a few comments that i didnt understand. Otherwise the corrections were on point.

February 11, 2014 Reviewed by

I like the two–proofreader system.

This is my first time to use proofreadingpal service. I like the two–proofreader system, because it makes proofreading more perfect. one person looked at the style and tone of my writing, and the other one more focus on grammar. I like that combination.

February 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Good work, but expected a little more

I got the 72 hr service and delivery was 5 hrs late. The two proofreaders were on different pages, I mean they gave me contrary advices, for example one told me to add personal communication to the reference list and the other told me not to do it. I found that a little bit confusing. Overall recommendations were good, but not enough to rate de service as excellent.

February 9, 2014 Reviewed by

Fast and Accurate

I am a man of few words so this will be short and sweet: excellent service and fast response. #recommending #proofreadingpal :–)

February 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Brilliant service !

Based on a two years experience, I am very satisfied about the service provided by ProofreadingPal !

February 7, 2014 Reviewed by

I am very tankfull

I strongly recomend this company.Great job.Fast and great.Thank you

February 6, 2014 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal does the right thing!!

Very pleased with the quality of work .

February 6, 2014 Reviewed by

satisfied

I notice some edits were not in track–changes, eg capitalization. It would be easier for me to review if they were. Thanks.

February 5, 2014 Reviewed by

great

I wished if there is a document after editing without comments,and another one with comments. Thanks.

February 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Just great!

The most reliable one by my experience.

February 3, 2014 Reviewed by

A Pal you can count on!

This is a very good service that provides you feedback from two different readers. As important, if you have issues or question post edit they are very helpful. Have zero reservations referring them to others.

February 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Would use again and recommend to others

ProofreadingPal is a great find, I will be using them again. Wish I had found them earlier.

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

Unbelievable!!!

HOLY SMOKES! Although I paid for the 90–minute turn around I still received my papers back in less time! I am more than satisfied with my purchase and the suggestions the proofreaders provided– THANK YOU!

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com met my expectations with my rush project....

I needed a couple documents proofed within a two hour window. ProofreadingPal.com met my deadline. They were available for questions and assistance. They have great customer service. I would use them again.

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

Out of this world service and support!

They have helped me as a writer and as a student. Do not hesitate to use them on large and small projects. They are great to work with.

January 30, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

The site was easy to use . Their work was excellent . Will use and recommend them

January 29, 2014 Reviewed by

When you need something polished to perfection you can count on Proofreading Pal!

I don't wish to over play it, but no matter what you are writing, Proofreading Pal will catch the errors, elevate the work, and give extra input to your preference. I find them to be a good investment.

January 28, 2014 Reviewed by

Not bad, but not good

I was asking for proofreading, however my essay became too concise. It seems to be that my essay was checked by military person or an elder.Sentences are not readable and super straight.

January 28, 2014 Reviewed by

I'm deeply concerned.

My difficult text, language–wise (poor English) and unfamiliar content was done brilliantly but the opportunity to have it done again seems slim. A customers, of course, can ask for the same proofreader, but the service hasn't develop its policy in this regard yet. All a customer can do is ask. And that's what I plan. Sincerely Edward Weglowski.

January 21, 2014 Reviewed by

The best proofreaders!

Proofreading Pal has made me a better writer. I have gone from B papers to A papers with the help of the editors. The comments and insight from the editors has been right 100% of the time. I never regret paying Proofreading pal.

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS