• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)

March 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Masters in Nursing here I come

ProofreadingpPal have help me maintain A in my Masters class. I was sitting at a C in my classes; I discovered proofreadingPal and now I am receiving A's. You need to seriously consider getting on line and contacting them, they have help me and I know they can help you. I have told so many student about proofreadingPal.com Thank you for help me to be a success. Teresa

February 28, 2014 Reviewed by

Fabulous job

I was thrilled at quickly I received the final edit copy back

February 28, 2014 Reviewed by

This is perfect for ESL studnets and non–native speakers.

I have been proofreading all my papers with ProofreadingPal Since 2012. It is a great to have two individuals giving you comments, suggestions, and appropriate and better way write things in a professional way. I highly recommend ProofreadingPal specifically for those students in English as Second Language (ESL) programs and those English is not a first language. I have several experiences with proofreading services before other than ProofreadingPal. In 2012, I have submitted my Master thesis to two proofreading services, and one of them is ProofreadingPal. The differences were between two services where amazing. I had more in–depth analysis of my thesis with Proofreading pal comparing with others.

February 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Great proof readers for the most important documents that needs to be very polished!

I have been using the service for more than a year and will continue using the service. The editors not only provide basic grammar review but also invaluable inputs to structuring the paper.

February 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Thoroughly read every line and challenged my thoughts

They read and commented on things that I did not think about. Most importantly, they challenged some of my arguments which made me go back to clarify my thoughts. That was annoying, but they were right. I intend to use their services for future business and personal writings.

February 25, 2014 Reviewed by

service is good and quick. hope more content editing and polishing for future business

it's relayale service and it's very quick

February 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Job!

Hey friends! If you need editing your resume dont hesisate contact with proofreadingpal. They did great job for me surely!

February 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Great review for an exceptional price in quality time!

The service was very efficient and professional. The work I submitted was handled with the utmost importance concerning my requests! I will certainly use again in the future!

February 20, 2014 Reviewed by

great

Great quality and fast service what more do you want.

February 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Very Helpful

Paper that I submit for correction from ProofreadingPal.com, as the result I got a good grade. However, I wishes the editor read more carefully when correcting. My papers are mainly arts and design and I oftenly found editor not aware of the terms and tried to correct it. Maybe before we submit to proofreading, we can select what this paper is about.

February 19, 2014 Reviewed by

I would have to consider really hard to use this site again

There was a missed spelled word that wasn't caught. I thought the person correcting my resume didn't know much about construction. Broke up words and placed comma in a place that didn't belong. I didn't like that they changed my capitalized letters with lower cases like the position that I applied and my skills. Checking my grammar, parallelism was good. I would have to consider really hard to use this site again.

February 18, 2014 Reviewed by

exceeded my expectations !

Quality of service was much above what I have expected as my resume and cover letters were corrected by two different proofreaders with lots of helpful comments on what to improve and / or write different in order to appear more professional. I am very pleased and will use this service for sure in the future and can only highly recommend it.

February 13, 2014 Reviewed by

Nothing catchy but great service!

I think Proofreading Pal is a great service. Its fast and cost effective. My only small con is that I wish they had a option without all the changes and just a complete finish document with all the changes already in place. However, I understand why its done but beyond that its a great service!

February 12, 2014 Reviewed by

Great site

There were only a few comments that i didnt understand. Otherwise the corrections were on point.

February 11, 2014 Reviewed by

I like the two–proofreader system.

This is my first time to use proofreadingpal service. I like the two–proofreader system, because it makes proofreading more perfect. one person looked at the style and tone of my writing, and the other one more focus on grammar. I like that combination.

February 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Good work, but expected a little more

I got the 72 hr service and delivery was 5 hrs late. The two proofreaders were on different pages, I mean they gave me contrary advices, for example one told me to add personal communication to the reference list and the other told me not to do it. I found that a little bit confusing. Overall recommendations were good, but not enough to rate de service as excellent.

February 9, 2014 Reviewed by

Fast and Accurate

I am a man of few words so this will be short and sweet: excellent service and fast response. #recommending #proofreadingpal :–)

February 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Brilliant service !

Based on a two years experience, I am very satisfied about the service provided by ProofreadingPal !

February 7, 2014 Reviewed by

I am very tankfull

I strongly recomend this company.Great job.Fast and great.Thank you

February 6, 2014 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal does the right thing!!

Very pleased with the quality of work .

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS