ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 54 55 56 57 58 ... Next

November 14, 2016

Philip Wahlbom

Highly recommend

Used them twice now and both times they have appeared very thorough and thoughtful. Service was easy to use, timely, and professional.

November 10, 2016

D.

Best Costumer Service Ever

Highly recommend service. Make sure that you are very clear on what you would like them to do for your paper and what kind of edits you are looking for. Customer service is great, fast and super friendly. All in all, a very trustworthy company. Customer service agent who helped me was Brian, Thank you for your help Brian.

November 10, 2016

coleigh

Amazing!

There follow–up to an issue was excellent. They turned it around very quickly even though the issue was on my end. Very happy with the results also. Cannot say enough good things about this service.

November 8, 2016

Mutib

Good job

It was really good !

November 7, 2016

Kangle Li

A good experience

The review is timely and acuracy.

November 6, 2016

Robinson Mana

4 Stars

I raised one star again. You are the best proofreading service. Thank you.

November 6, 2016

TOM A

This company knows what they are doing and gets the job done on time or sooner.

No reservations whatsoever about recommending this company for professional proofreading service.

October 27, 2016

Allen Caden

Saved my time and my application

Thanks for the all professional proof reading. It saved my time with a really best quality.

October 26, 2016

arvin pamplona

Amazing

I cancelled my Grammarly Subscription.

October 25, 2016

Michael Whelton

Well pleased!

Excellent fast service.

October 25, 2016

Cane2012

Trustworthy and Excellent!

This was my 5th time asking ProofreadingPal for assistance in many of my projects – from making sure my book contest submission was perfect to my yearly self – assessment! The peace of mind ProofreadingPal gives me is priceless.

October 19, 2016

Joseph Brady

Timely and Excellent

The service was very timely and professional – I even received a refund when I missed counted the number of words.

October 18, 2016

M Perez

Easy, Fast, professional

I had a great experience with Proofreading Pal. Turnaround was quicker than I expected and paid for. Great service all around.

October 18, 2016

M. Pontual

Exceptional services

I have used ProofreadingPal.com 3 times for proof reading my academic essays. They delivered my revised essays before the deadline all the time. In addition to grammar revision, they also give tips on style. I fully recommend their service.

October 15, 2016

JD Stover

Quick, knowledgeable service

Quick and efficient. I appreciate the APA skill set and the grammatical corrections. A great ally for graduate students!

October 13, 2016

Linton Johnson

Fast. Accurate. Affordable.

Quick turn around. I like the fact they have two pairs of eyes reviewing documents. Very affordable same day service.

October 12, 2016

Manuel Gomez

Excellent Service

They do an excellent job.

October 12, 2016

noura ALRASHEEDI

good grammar editing

good grammar editing, recommended

October 10, 2016

Fahad

thank you

thank you for your cooperation and excellent service.

October 8, 2016

Ahad Rummani

The best editing helper

I am a perfectionist, and I sent pretty much all my papers to ProofreadingPal, and it is the best!

Previous ... 54 55 56 57 58 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS