ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1405)
4 Star
(202)
3 Star
(50)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 55 56 57 58 59 ... Next

September 16, 2015

Barry Bryant

Great APA & Content Review A+++

At the end of an year research project I plan to submit for publication the ProofRead team went through and gave me ideas on my content (few rewords, grammar and APA style). All of this within 24 hours – wow; the work was reviewed by two people using the review tools in Word. That way I could accept or decline changes. Well worth the $.

September 16, 2015

Ashraf

Personal Statement editing service

Awesome work. Proofread my document and left no errors. Improved my sentence structure, clarity and word usage. Would definitely use them again.

September 11, 2015

WHY

Excellent and timely service!

I highly recommend their service.

September 10, 2015

nikita

The partner I trust!

Always impeccable service!

September 10, 2015

BM

Great

I always come back to proofreading pal, because the quality of service at this price can't be found elsewhere!

September 9, 2015

Ishanie N.

Good service!

I love that this is a 24/7 review service. I turned in an essay on a holiday weekend, and had edits sent to me within 24 hours. Will definitely use this service again!

September 9, 2015

Christopher Febres Aldana

A must for your personal narrative or personal statement

My native language is Spanish, so I found very difficult to write a personal narrative to meet the American–style standards. Even if your grammar was not bad at all, I recommend you their assistance. Their revision was appropriate, delivered on time, and for an affordable fee. You will not be disappointed.

September 9, 2015

Kyle

Amazing Customer Service!!!

I am very pleased with the review and work done on my Resume that I submitted to Proofreadingpal.com. I will be recommending their service to all of my friends, family and Co–workers!

August 23, 2015

Atwi

Personal statement

Amazing website, helping me for preparing my personal statement, with acceptable price

August 21, 2015

Brad Cain

Great Service

Everyone makes mistakes, but ProofreadingPal has your back. Our marketing dept. produces LOTS of content. I would estimate that every week we generate 2,000 words of unique content. Thats 2,000 chances to make a mistake and lose credibility with our clients and prospects. ProofreadingPal has eliminated those embarrassing moments and saved me a ton of headaches.

August 20, 2015

Jenny Wang

Excellent! What else can I expect!

It's the first time I used their service and that was an important essay to me, so I did worry a bit at first. But when the edits came back, I knew I've got a reliable proofreader and editor for my work. Thank you, ProofreadingPal!

August 19, 2015

Winston Munnings

First Time Using A Professional Proofreading Service . . .

I was very much impressed with the quick turnaround (and quality) of the service you render. The staff at ProofreadingPal.com is very knowledgable, easy to communicate with and extremely helpful. Will definitely be working with you in the future.

August 18, 2015

Matthew Allen

Worked

Sent it in, they sent it back with the proper markup and notes, no hassle.

August 18, 2015

Douglas Rockhill

great experience

I've worked in ad agencies for the past 15 + years and have always worked with in house copy editors and I can honestly say my first experience with ProofreadingPal was as easy, if not easier then my past experiences. And far more affordable then having someone in house.

August 17, 2015

Charlie

ProofreadingPal is quite trustworth comparing to other online tools I tried

Here is my recommendation for improvement: I wish to see the document I uploaded in case I click a wrong file. It would be appreciate if the new function can be added.

August 12, 2015

Cuong Nguyen

This service is exactly what i need for my business!

your work is great! Don't know whatelse i could say.

August 9, 2015

Dr. Dennie Templeton

Vitae Review

After several years of retirement, I had to update my academic vitae for a consulting job. I needed a professional service to review and provide formatting suggestions. They completed the review quicker than I expected and all communication and document sharing elements were seamless. Will not hesitate to recommend or use again in the future. Thank You

August 6, 2015

Keith

Excellent!

Thank you for the excellent service. We will work together soon.

August 5, 2015

J.C.

Great

Fast and reliable. I used a 3 hour service, it was done in 1 hr.

July 30, 2015

Michael Rais

3x awesome!

I've used ProofreadingPal 3 times, and they've been awesome 3 times.

Previous ... 55 56 57 58 59 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS