ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1462)
4 Star
(208)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 55 56 57 58 59 ... Next

January 17, 2016

Alix Politanoff

Great job of proofreading my essay!

I'm a graduate anthropology student and I submitted both an essay and a thesis proposal to them. I wanted them to make my essay's more clear and concise and they did exactly that. They made changes to almost all my sentences with the final result being that my essays sounded very well articulated. When you need a second pair of eyes to read over your essay I would recommend ProofreadingPal. Also, just as a side note if you're submitting your essay as a PDF, make sure to have Adobe Reader downloaded so you're able to read all the comments and edits they make on your paper. With regular preview, you're not able to read all their comments.

January 16, 2016

Wang Xu

Nice experience

Affordable price and various time choices made me comfortable at first. Then, the quality of my resume and essay that were returned were really high, which impressed me a lot. Would definitely recommend this service to others.

January 9, 2016

Larry Laswell, Novelist

Beyond good, they're great

I am a fiction writer and use ProofreadingPal to do the final polish on my manuscripts before publishing. Not only do they correct the punctuation and grammar, but offer suggestions on alternative wording to make the prose more readable. I learn from their insightful comments and suggestions. What more could you want?

January 8, 2016

Alicia Davies

Great customer service and consistent, quality results.

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Proofreading Pal. I'm very happy with their service!

January 7, 2016

Dan – Project Manager

The best thing for a working professional!

I always get the best suggestions and versions of my print materials. Worth every penny!! A++++

January 5, 2016

Piotr Kleczewski

EXcellent job.

Project completed ahead of time; very professional and reliable proofreading service. I highly recommend it.

January 5, 2016

John Maltry

Help Needed

These reviews will be of great help in seeing my errors and learning what to look for. I have seen a pattern in many of my errors that can be corrected. Thanks

December 28, 2015

Vikram

A company that you can trust , as they really have qualified people to support

I had previously used multiple copy editors/ proof readers spending more than 3K without decent work. It was by chance that I came across Proofreadingpal as they are not among the top sponsored searches that Google or Bing provides. I was initially impressed by the 2 person approach. So thought that I would give it a try. I must say for the first time I had my chapters approved by my faculty without editing issues. These guys are not only really good at their work but also cost effective and timely. They listen to the feedback and apply the same, if they disagree to the suggestion they still apply the suggestion and include in the comments, why they do not agree to the suggestion with suitable reference. I just wish that I had found these guys much earlier... But good organization do not need to advertise as happy customers like me will let others know... A trustworthy company..

December 28, 2015

Anna K

Statement of Objectives for Grad School

I ordered 10 hours editing of my Statement of Objectives for grad schools applications. In a couple of hours, I got considerably improved text with opinions of two specialists on my writing. I'm impressed. It's fast and transparent ( you can track your order online). The quality of editing is really high. I would highly recommend ProofreadingPal.com and will definitely use their services again.

December 20, 2015

Bernie Donnelly

Very professional

My first time using this company and I have to say they fulfilled everything I needed. I hadn't realized how much I had got wrong until I saw their proofs. Their suggestions were also more than helpful.

December 18, 2015

RM

Great Proofreading Service

We are always pleased with the work we receive from Proofreading Pal. I have recommended many other writers to their service as well.

December 16, 2015

C.

Very detail and super helpful!

Always get the result ahead of deadline, very detailed explanation and super helpful!

December 14, 2015

Jack

Great experience, but could be further improved

Very fast turn–around, I can see proofreader actually care about my essay and provide additional recommendations on how to make it better

December 12, 2015

Courtney F.

Fantastic!

Thanks so much for doing such a great job with my paper.

December 9, 2015

Helmut Riepl

Introduction and Addendum for a Book

The Editor was very fast and professional. He/she not only made the corrections and suggestions but explained the reasons why and what rules applied. This is very helpful for future projects since it allows me avoid some mistakes. Straight forward procedure, up–front pricing, and fast execution – I would recommend ProofreadingPal.com to everyone who has serious writing projects.

December 9, 2015

Ken Cody

Awesome Service.... quick, quality turnaround!

Thank you for your help! Great job!

December 8, 2015

Erik R.

Fast and efficient!

I was extremely impressed with the proofreading that this company was able to do. I would absolutely recommend them to any and all of my friends. A++

December 7, 2015

Abdullah Alalwan

Great!

Not my first time and won't be the last.

December 5, 2015

whitney bowles

Great experience

This is my first time to use these services and I am extremely impressed with every detail that they corrected. I feel very confident that my research paper is worthy of an A. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

December 5, 2015

Reagan

Brilliant

fantastic customer service, friendly and very helpful!

Previous ... 55 56 57 58 59 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS