• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 56 57 58 59 60 ... Next

April 24, 2014 Reviewed by

good

good. I recommend it

April 23, 2014 Reviewed by

It helped me a lot

Thanks for checking up my paper. I appreciate your fast service.

April 22, 2014 Reviewed by

it is so professional

I have use prrofreading service many times. They work so professional.

April 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Fantastic service!

This is the second time I have used the service. They are professional plus the don't nickel and dime you for every little thing. You can't go wrong with them.

April 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Very quick with great results

Would recommend this service to anyone. Was every happy with the final work

April 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Outstanding service

The proofreading service was outstanding. I am very satisfied with quality of the essay. Thank you.

April 20, 2014 Reviewed by

Good

Good service

April 19, 2014 Reviewed by

STOP!! DON'T SUBMIT THAT DOCUMENT UNTIL YOU LET PROOFREADINGPAL READ IT FIRST

I am truly amazed at the mistakes Proofreading Pal found in my political letter. I recommend their service to everyone. Don't second guess! let Proofreading work for you. Marigrace Butela I give ProofreadingPal A+++++++

April 18, 2014 Reviewed by

Great job with the edits and I liked the comments as to why the changes were suggested.

There are a lot of sites that will edit a document and you never know what you get simply by selecting a random site. The ProofreadingPal.com website was user friendly and clearly described what options were available with definitive pricing. What I liked the best was the quick turnaround after having my document reviewed by 2 members of their staff. It's like getting twice the bang for your buck. I will definitely use them again.

April 17, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent service and product

My resume got fixed in better format and writing.

April 17, 2014 Reviewed by

High Quality services

Using ProofreadingPal for the first time I have found a company that does not hesitate to put its clients first. All suggestions and indication given throughout my document helped to build a quality final product. In the future I will not hesitate to use their services and to recommend them to other potential clients.

April 17, 2014 Reviewed by

High quality, worth the investment!

I appreciate the comments on clarity and flow. The APA editing was flawless!

April 16, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent service!

If you are the kind of person who second guesses their writing, this is the service for you. I was super impressed on how affordable and quick the service was. It is great to know you can have another pair of eyes check on your work. Highly recommended!

April 16, 2014 Reviewed by

very happy with your service . Thanks a lot !!!!

very happy with your service . Thanks a lot !!!!

April 11, 2014 Reviewed by

A proofreading heaven!

At first, I was sceptic about the idea of proofreading with the help of an internet service. I did'nt knew how much I can trust people I've never met. I was so pleasantly surprised to find a both high quality and expedient service. I would defiantly recommend to anyone else. I will also come back as a customer. In fact, I am submitting now a new document.

April 9, 2014 Reviewed by

Best service best price!

Don't waist your time looking. You'll not regret choosing this professional, trustworthy, and convenient website.

April 9, 2014 Reviewed by

Nice Job!

The editor did find out some points that need to be clarified and strengthened and make my essay way better than before.

April 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent quality!

Excellent quality, flawless paper as expected!.

April 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Reliable, affordable and I can always count on a quality job.

Reliable, affordable and I can always count on a quality job.

April 6, 2014 Reviewed by

Great!

This is the best service I've ever had. Good site, easy and convenient.

Previous ... 56 57 58 59 60 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS