ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1449)
4 Star
(206)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 60 61 62 63 64 ... Next

April 18, 2015

Francisca Ruvinovich

Surpassed my expectation!

I was a little nervous and doubtful about contacting somebody online to review my text, but I did not find anybody around, so online was my option. I looked up for a couple of companies, but I did not like the fact that their own employees were not treated with respect, and that is important to me. When I came across with ProofreadingPal, I did not find any complain from their own employees, on the contrary, so that was my option. It was a leap of faith, and I am glad that I was not wrong. The service is very first class! Quick, personalized, professional. I already recommended the service to my friends. I will continue working with this company. I recommended 100%

April 16, 2015

Michael Panagis

Insightful and Very Specific

I submitted an article that I am writing to be proofread and not only were all of the notes very insightful, but they were very specific. I can tell that whoever proofread it really took a lot of time and effort and went the extra mile to really help me out and I appreciate it. I will use Proofreading Pal many more times in the future and will recommend it to anyone in need of their services.

April 15, 2015

Lee

Research paper

Excellent and puntual work as always!!

April 14, 2015

Brooke

Excellent will use again

I was a bit hesitant, but decided to try and had a great experience. It took sooner than I paid for. Two people edited my paper and I had a question that was promptly answered. Customer service was super quick and helpful. Will use again!

April 11, 2015

Bryant Hsu

great proofreading service!

I like the proofreading service. It is good, fast, and efficient.

April 10, 2015

Mike Kresch

Absolutely fantastic service

Did a great job on my self–published book. Work was on time, feedback was tremendous. Highly recommended!!

April 4, 2015

Monica

Great!!!

Great editing and feedback to allow you to improve your writing skills!

March 29, 2015

DH

ProofreadingPal.com is amazing

I have used ProofreadingPal.com more times that I can count and every time I always receive a professional edited paper in return. I recommend their service to anyone looking for a reasonable price and great services.

March 28, 2015

Amir Zekrya

Leap years ahead of their competition!

Its not often that I write reviews....however, these guys deserve a lot of props. From their front office....customer service to their professional editors, these guys are exceptional. I'm now a customer for the long haul. Much props to Justin as well. True professional and an expert in his field!

March 25, 2015

Peter

proofreadingPal.com offers very high quality proofreading!

I am using proofreadingpal.com services regularly and each time they do a very good job! They are reviewing my resumes, cover letters, grant applications, and personal statements. I strongly recommend proofreading from this particular company because they are obviously excellent professionals! Additionally, I would like to thank the team for good understanding of my subjects and providing helpful feedback on my text!

March 23, 2015

B. Tika

Exceeded My Expecations

I was told by my PhD supervisor that this service was consistent in its excellence. I am happy to report that he was right! This is the second company I've used and it has by far exceeded all my expectations. The revisions were thorough, insightful, and, overall, I felt the editors went through it with a fine–toothed comb. I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again.

March 14, 2015

Luba Yurchak

Excellent

Excellent customer service. Very good and diligent work

March 14, 2015

VIKAS SHARMA

ProofreadingPal is an excellent service.

Proofreading Pal has done a wonderful job in proofreading my study content for any grammatical errors and APA style over the last one year or so. They are superb and their feedback and suggestions helped me to improve my writing skills. I am extremely thankful to each one in the company who has helped me in this process.

March 6, 2015

Andreas Mulchi

Excellent service, quality

Outstanding in every aspect

March 5, 2015

Kyle Brumfield

Wow! This is the best service––trust me!

I was so impressed with the product that was returned to me. I had to provide a 600–word essay to a nominating committee. I sent my version of the essay to ProofreadingPal.com, stating that it was 48 words over, and the quality product that was returned to me was perfection, well written and less than 600 words. I have used numerous editing services before and have found that it was obvious the editor did not speak English as his/her first language. I have never been happy with the editing services that I have used in the past. Well, I have now found my go to company. I will be sending them my resume and cover letter to review soon. Oh, and did I mention that their prices are less than their inferior competitors!!

March 4, 2015

grace

case analysis proof read

This is the 3rd time, I am sending paper for proof reading, and each time, the team did a fantastic job. Not only the comments and feedback's are useful, but more important, I am learning from the returned document many aspects of good writing. I definitely recommend students to ask for assistance and it worth the money. Excellent service, always punctual, great value! Thank you ProofreadingPal!

February 14, 2015

Yi Chang

Very Efficient

The response was very fast, and the document was reviewed carefully

February 13, 2015

Alan Sitomer

AWESOME!!!

I am entirely thrilled with the work. Great price but more importantly, so professional

February 11, 2015

Ben Pitman

small projects

Hello, You guys are awesome. You have really helped me in all our labels, brochures and etc. But a few times we only need a paragraph or two that need to be corrected. I really don't like paying $35 dollars each time. I have some times submitted the same paragraph a couple times. It be great for the same small projects to be reviewed at a lower fee.

February 11, 2015

Egnifinh Nebavi

Excellent

Excellent Job. I really appreciate the Job.

Previous ... 60 61 62 63 64 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS